top of page

Events

Hanging Typography Posters

Best Value : Spinning with Friends Pottery Wheel Experience
When:  Open enrollment,  by appointment only.
Martinsburg, Wv
Cost for 2 people:  $170. Cash discount  / $190. Credit 

What: 2 Hours Private Pottery Wheel Experience. Instructor will provide quick demo, then let you dive into pottery. This is a crash course on the wheel. Focus will be learning to make a mug or bowl. Last 15-20 minutes devoted to clean up. Options to have work glazed (painted) and fired in a kiln starting at  $30.+  cash.
Includes: Up to 3 balls of premium stoneware clay to rent,tool rental, wheel rental. 

To register & schedule an appointment, email us @:  tricia@goodvibespottery.com

Hanging Typography Posters

Saturdays April 20th - October 26th, 2024
Martinsburg Farmers Market 
10 am - 2 pm 
@ The Round House, B & O Railroad Historical Train Complex
100  E Liberty St,  Martinsburg, WV 

Hanging Typography Posters

Saturday April 27
Blue Ridge Arts & Crafts Festival
Sam Michael's Park @ The Columns
10 am - 5 pm 

 

group wheel class_edited.jpg
Hanging Typography Posters

Saturday May 18, 2024
Founders Day Festival 
Martinsburg Farmers Market 
Historical 
Martinsburg Roundhouse
Pottery Demonstrations 
11am  &  2pm 
 

Hanging Typography Posters

Sunday May 26, 2024
Memorial Day Tribute & Craft Show
Devil's Due Distillery 
315 James Burr Blvd, Kearneysville, WV 
11 am - 5 pm 

Hanging Typography Posters

Sunday June 2, 2024
Pottery Mug Painting
Devil's Due Distillery 
315 James Burr Blvd, Kearneysville, WV 
1-4 pm 

Hanging Typography Posters

Saturday October 12, 2024
Sunday October 13, 2024

Apple Butter Festival 
Berkeley Springs WV
10-5 pm

Hanging Typography Posters

Saturday November 16, 2024
Handmade Christmas in Shepherdstown
War Memorial Building, Main st. Shepherdstown
10-5 pm

Hanging Typography Posters

Friday November 29, 2024
Preview Night for Merry Makers Market
Historic Martinsburg Roundhouse
100 E Liberty St. Martinsburg WV
4-8pm

Hanging Typography Posters

Saturday Novemeber 30
Sunday December 1

Merry Makers Market
Historic Martinsburg Roundhouse
100 E Liberty St. Martinsburg WV
11-5 pm

Hanging Typography Posters

Sat. Dec. 7  &  Sun. Dec. 8 
Sat. Dec. 14  &  Sun. Dec. 15 
Sat. Dec. 21  &  Sun. Dec. 22
 
Merry Makers Market
Historic Martinsburg Roundhouse 
100 E Liberty St. Martinsburg WV
11-5 pm

IMG_0285.jpg
Inside Roundhouse wide view.jpg
IMG_0276.jpg

North Mountain, West Virginia

 Menu

bottom of page